Testimonials

"The experience was great and I would recommend this to any business owner, etc."

Shelley S
2016-09-26


"Thanks!"

Yale S
2016-09-13


"very professional and super easy to work with"

Juan B
2016-08-26


"Great job. Love the video. "

Craig C
2016-08-16


"David was very professional and made us feel very comfortable while filming. "

James T
2016-07-26


"David was very professional. On TIME. Easy to work with. Thank you for the great job."

Hector M
2016-07-14


"The team at Smartshoot were awesome. I am very happy with the video and production services they provided. I would gladly recommend them to anyone who needs an outstanding videographer. "

Randy S
2016-06-15


" Great job, had some great ideas and greatly impressed with finished product. "

Phil W
2016-06-12


"David always does an excellent job and we do like his work very much. :)"

Lane R
2016-05-05


"We were very impressed by his work because our video turned out really good! "

Alvaro B
2016-05-02


"lighting could have been a bit clearer and i wish we had a bit more practice and knowledge of what to expect."

Azadeh A
2016-04-06


"Our office really liked the videographer. He did an excellent job and guided us through the entire process"

Michael L
2016-03-11


"David called to verify the appointment and showed up promptly. He was professional and very helpful throughout the entire video shoot. He was able to give me pointers on how to get the best possible outcome and we are very happy with our video."

Pooja K
2016-03-04


"Thanks David! Awesome job! We'll be in touch when we decide to shoot another video."

Rex M
2016-02-27


"Amazing. Only took about a half hour to shoot this video. Thank you!!!!"

Jason B
2016-01-28


"very well done"

Dionisio G
2016-01-12


"David is awesome! On time, professional and very easy to work with."

Jake T
2015-12-21

“David was amazing and made making business video something we had never done before very easy and super smooth!"

Andrew F
2016-07-17

 

"Great job! Thank you! "

Yuri S.
2017-08-25

 

"He did a great job in editing the video into a great spot."

Adam M.
2017-08-02

 

"Awesome video.. and awesome filmmaker. David Pena was great. Very professional and I would recommend him to anyone. In fact, I'd like to have him for future projects."

David R
2017-07-10

 

"Thank you, we feel you did a great job."

Nathan R
2017-06-12

 

"it is very nice i didn't expect that it will be that good :) thank you very much"

Mohammad K
2017-05-17

 

"Great work!"

Kathy V
2017-05-14

 

"This is the second time I have uses Pena3d and David. They work is always great and David is wonderful to work with. "

Weez H
2017-04-07

 

"Awesome job"

John S
2017-02-08

 

"A job well done. Highly recommended. "

James G
2016-12-28

 

"Great work and VERY easy to work with! Would give more stars if I could."

Jack C
2016-12-11

 

"This has been an amazing experience for me and my business. David was professional, courteous and was able to listen and bring to life what I communicate to families in person. All business's should use film as a marketing tool."

Deborah M
2016-11-17

"The photographer was professional and did a great job with our video"

Lori W
2015-07-06

 

"Our film maker was fast, friendly and easy to work with!"

Britan W
2015-07-02

"David was very professional and friendly. He was willing to work with us and gave us great ideas to use in our video. "

Steve H
2015-05-27

 

"HE did a great job and was very professional with the entire process. The edits were also done in a timely manner. A job well done!!"

Gabriel S
2015-05-07

 

"David was very punctual and flexible. He made the entire experience easy and fun."

Randy W
2015-04-13

 

"We're very pleased with the video!"

Mary Ann W
2015-03-30

 

"David was the best, easy going and from the first moment of interaction with him to the final product I have been seriously impressed. Thank you yelp for sending me a quality professional in the making of my video. Bill zaiss owner"

Bill Z
2015-03-20

 

"Love our video!!! David was great!!! He pays attention to detail and knows what will look best for our product. "

Angie B
2015-03-05

 

"Great job! Quick and easy!"

Jef R
2015-02-17

 

"The service and professionalism of David Pena was great. He made everyone in the office very comfortable while they were filming and I also want to add that this man is a very patient worker. We will definitely work with David again."

Brandon L
2014-11-19

 

"We loved our filmmaker. What a personable and great guy. He took a true interest in presenting our dental practice in the best and creative way possible!"

Vicki W
2014-09-22

 

"Wonderful filmmaker. Great attitude and a pleasure to work with. Highly recommended. "

Kia F
2014-07-21

"very happy about film!"

Eve F
2015-11-04


"Very efficient and receptive to our feedback. Well done."

Adrian S
2015-10-07


"excellent work "

Luis G
2015-09-27


"GREAT job! The footage is exactly what we were going for. Thanks!"

Catherine Z
2015-08-24


"Awesome work and very quick!"

Luis S 2
015-08-04


"Great job guys!"

Dan S
2015-07-17


"The film maker was very knowledgable in his equipment and editing; he needed to be more helpful in suggesting a location of where to shoot the video that would provide better lighting and background."

Michael F
2015-07-03


"Awesome guy really easy to work with and very professional. "

Alexander V
2015-06-10


"Great job with the video! Thanks David!"

Steve S
2015-05-26


"Very professional. Nice job. Thanks! "

James H
2015-05-01


"David really went out of his way to take his time and get great shots. His enthusiasm was very encouraging and he made the process painless!"

Shannon S
2015-04-06


"I'm very pleased with the product , considering how ill prepared we were. Great job pulling it off!"

Angel Y
2015-03-22


"David was great"

Tim N
2015-03-16


"David was very knowledgeable and fun to work with!"

Vicki L
2015-03-04


"film maker was knowledgeable and efficient ,i highly recommend his service.. itwas a pleasure working with him and therefore give 5 star rating"

Nick L
2014-12-16


"We are a family business and don't always agree right away, but the profesional video shoot by David Pena and the easy way we were able to edit, made it very easy for us all to agree quickly. The edit changes we made were followed to the letter. "

Larry P
2014-10-22


"Great Job! Everything went well. No complaints only praises. Will have to see what responses we get now."

Andrea F
2014-09-10


"He did a fantastic job filming the video. "

Rajnikant P
2014-07-05

"David was amazing and such a pleasure to work with. Very patient and worked with me on time and location. We would definitely work with David again for any film work we need in the future for our business!"

Michael V
2016-11-08

 

"Great Work "

Paul V
2016-10-27

 

"We had a great time filming with David. He made it comfortable and fun for everyone. "

Heather H
2016-10-24

 

"David did a great job! We couldn't be more satisfied."

Morris S
2016-09-27

 

"The video is perfect. It was a wonderful experience from start to finish. The filmmaker was friendly, professional and a delight to work with. Thank you."

Linda B
2016-08-31

 

"it looks good for be our first video! on advertise thank you."

Lorenzo C
2016-08-22.

 

"Dave made it all easy and fun!"

Dr. Silverina C
2016-07-30

 

"Thank you for your great work! I appreciate the flexibility you provided on set to allow me to do what I wanted to do."

Ashelanna R
2016-07-13

 

"easy and fun to work with."

Ather T
2016-06-15

 

"he did a great job......"

Victor D
2016-05-11

 

"Smart Shoot was remarkable fast and low stress to work with. Considering how important the video is to our business, Smart Shoot helped us take a big step in marketing our company"

Billy H
2016-05-04

 

"looks good"

John C
2016-04-16

"Great job! painless and efficient!!! highly recommended!!!"

Brandon M
2014-05-15


"Mr. Pena had a very good idea of what i wanted to project, I never did a video before and he made the process very simple. Thank you, Georgina Poppa"

Georgina P
2014-05-12

 

"The video looks great. Cannot say enough good things about David Pena. He has the perfect balance of professionalism with a personal touch. Bottom line: his work product is professional. I would definitely recommend David and his service. Thanks."

Alberto C
2014-04-14

 

"Dave was a great help! He had a lot of input and was able to edit the video just how we wanted."

Denise B
2014-03-27

 

"Better than we expected. Our videographer did an awesome job. "

Morris S
2014-02-28.

 

"Very pleased with the results. Thank you."

Shaohong W
2014-01-04

 

"Looks great"

Tracy J
2013-12-02

 

"Thanks David, wishing you the best. keep up the fight!"

Cliff H
2013-10-18

 

"Overall, a very easy and professional experience!"

Wendy R
2013-07-15

 

"Great video!"

Dr. Parisa Z
2013-05-04


"Thank you for making it easy. It turned out nice. This will definitely help people pick up the phone and call me."

Caleb O
2013-04-22

 

"David was great. He was easy to work with and awesome at setting up the shots and making the whole shoot smooth and easy. Thanks."

Attila I
2013-03-23

 

"David was very helpful and knew exactly how to guide us to a wonderfully produced video. Thanks David!!! Maxx Relaxx"

Keith R
2017-08-03

"We're very happy with the footage and the way the video was put together. "

Kris O
2017-07-10

 

"I love what David did with this video! I was so nervous and he put me at ease and made a great video! Thanks so much!"

Julie M
2017-07-02

 

"Very professional, great video! Very happy with the result."

Eric A
2017-06-06

 

"It was a pleasure working with you, thank you for the wonderful video! "

Michelle R
2017-05-17

 

"Our filmmaker had a true talent and passion for his profession. Thank you Yelp for working with talented personnel. "

Jose G 2
017-05-06.

 

"Great Job!"

A A
2017-03-21


"David was awesome! I am very picky and have alot of requests. He was very patient and was quick to make adjustments. Thank you!"

Elaine E
2017-01-10

 

"I think he did a deal job. I am very happy with it!"

Mark G
2016-12-24


"David did a great job in helping me with the interview. He was very professional with his filming. Great job. Thank You ."

Ken C
2016-12-02

 

"I am very happy with the video and I think David Pena did a great job! he was very professional and great to work with."

Deanna B
2016-11-10

 

"David from Pena 3D Productions was great! He knows how to capture quick, good footage and create a flawless final product. Thanks."

Brett C
2016-10-29

 

"I wasn't sure what to expect going into this. But They did a great job Thanks"

Gary H
2016-10-26

 

"He showed up in a timely manner. He walked us thru everything he was going to do, and made us feel very comfortable while he was shooting the video."

Wayne T
2016-10-20


"Very helpful with tips and very patient. You can tell he has been doing this a long time and is a professional at what he does. Would definitely use him again."

Dr. Steven A
2016-03-21


"David did an excellent job. He was very detail oriented and even spent the time to get information from my website. This is the best video made from you guys so far. Thanks David.

"Craig B
2016-03-10

 

"Great job."

Art C 2
016-03-02

 

"David Pena is the B.O.M.B! He was knowledgeable & helpful. This was my first video and he walked me through the process and made me feel comfortable. I would definitely recommend him for any video project. I look forward to working with him again."

Charlie M
2016-02-11

 

"Looks good, thank you"

Timothy K
2016-01-25

 

"Very good job!"

Richard P
2015-12-21

 

"Our filmmaker was friendly and helpful."

Carina B
2015-12-19

"Dave was very helpful and provided lots of great info in making our video. He was in contact with us and explained how the shoot was going to go. We are VERY happy with the end product of our video. Thanks Dave for all your help. Michael & Elizabeth."

Elizabeth Y
2015-10-31

 

"Great guy quick and easy to work with"

Bobby S
2015-10-05

 

"Voice audio quality is fairly low. Dave did a great job on site; was very easy to work with. He did great job editing and responding to the requested edits. Perhaps the audio issue is a result of the wireless equipment or the acoustics of the room."

Clarence C
2015-09-10

 

"David was awesome thank you"

Barry Y
2015-08-15

 

"Very nice."

Harry L
2015-07-25

"We love it! Thanks for working with us on the edits."

Cathryn H
2014-05-15


"David was an exceptional videographer "
Lisa M 2014-04-21
"good stuff"

Paul K
2014-03-28


"Had a great time filming the video, it was really easy and I am very impressed with the final result!"

Mimi P
2014-03-18


"film maker was awesome!!!"

Robert P
2014-01-27


"The video is great, it's just what I wanted thanks."

Adam K
2013-12-28


"Very please to your work,Dave.Thank you so much"

Christine N
2013-10-22


"thank you"

Clifford W
2013-08-25


"really showed off the store and what we do"

Larry D
2013-05-13


"Thank you!"

Lena S
2013-04-22


"Thanks David Pena for working on this with us as close as you did. I think it came out great!"

Brian H
2013-04-08


"Thank You, you did a wonderful job."

Judi K
2012-12-18

alt tag